Our Team

The Role of the Coordinating Team (CT) is to coordinate the activities of The Nursing Organizations Alliance (NOA) through the Annual Meeting (Fall Summit), NIWI, NALA, webinars, work teams, etc., and the CT is responsible for the business affairs of NOA.

Lead Coordinator
Catherine Pepler, MBA, BS, ASN, RN, COHN-S/CM, FAAOHN
American Association of Occupational Health Nurses
catherine.pepler@premisehealth.com
(term expires 2018)
Secretary
Mary Ann Nihart, MA, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC
American Psychiatric Nurses Association
mnihart146@comcast.net
(term expires 2019)
Treasurer
Joan Kram, MBA, RN, FACHE, CAE
American Association of Neuroscience Nurses
jkram@aann.org
(term expires 2018)
Mary Alexander, MA, RN, CRNI, CAE, FAAN
Infusion Nurses Society
mary.alexander@ins1.org
(term expires 2020)
Lynn Erdman, MN, RN, FAAN
Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses
lerdman@awhonn.org
(term expires 2019)
Sharon Johnson, MSN, RN
Nurses Organization of Veterans Affairs
sharon.johnson6@va.gov 
(term expires 2020)
Account Executive
Laura Singler, CAE
LSingler@AMRms.com
Program Manager
Sara Zach
szach@AMRms.com