Our Team

The Role of the Coordinating Team (CT) is to coordinate the activities of The Nursing Organizations Alliance (NOA) through the Annual Meeting (Fall Summit), NIWI, NALA, webinars, work teams, etc., and the CT is responsible for the business affairs of NOA.

Lead Coordinator
Mary Ann Nihart, MA, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC
American Psychiatric Nurses Association
mnihart146@comcast.net
(term expires 2019)
Secretary Mary Alexander, MA, RN, CRNI, CAE, FAAN
Infusion Nurses Society
mary.alexander@ins1.org
(term expires 2020)
Treasurer
Jeff Solheim, MSN, RN, CEN, TCRN, CFRN, FAEN, FAAN
Emergency Nurses Association
jeff.solheim@ena.org
(term expires 2019)
David Hebert, JD
American Association of Nurse Practitioners 
dhebert@aanp.org 
(term expires 2021)
Sharon Johnson, MSN, RN
Nurses Organization of Veterans Affairs
ssharon.johnson6@va.gov 
(term expires 2020)
Chris Wilson, MSN, RN-BC
Association for Nursing Professional Development
cjmwilson.anpd@comcast.net
(term expires 2021)
Account Executive
Laura Singler, CAE
LSingler@AMRms.com
Program Manager
Sara Zach
SZach@AMRms.com