Coordinating Team Members

Coordinating Team Members

The Role of the Coordinating Team (CT) is to coordinate the activities of The Alliance through the Annual Meeting (Fall Summit), NIWI, NALA, Work Teams, etc., and the CT is responsible for the business affairs of The Alliance.

 


 
Lead Coordinator
Debbie Malina, DNSc, MBA, CRNA, ARNP
American Association of
Nurse Anesthetists
dmalina1@comcast.net
(term expires 2015)

 
 

 
Secretary
Pamela Rudisill, DNP, MSN,
RN, MEd, NEA-BC, FAAN
American Organization of Nurse
Executives
Pamela.Rudisill@HMA.com
(term expires 2014)
 
 

 
Treasurer
William Lecher, RN, MS, MBA, NE-BC
American Assembly for Men in Nursing
william.lecher@cchmc.org
(term expires 2014)
 
 

 
Account Executive
Laura Singler, CAE
LSingler@AMRms.com

 
 

 
Carey Goryl, MSW, CAE
International Association of Forensic Nurses
careygoryl@iafn.org
(term expires 2016)
 
 

 
Rose Horton, MSM, RNC
Association of Women’s Health,
Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses
rhorton@svhs.org
(term expires 2015)

 
 

 
Sue Hohenhaus, LPD, RN, CEN, FAEN
Emergency Nurses Association
SHohenhaus@ena.org
(term expires 2016)
 
 
 

To contact The Alliance, call 859-514-9157 or email alliance@AMRms.com.